WWE formalizes all remaining 2021 shows



by   |  VIEW 1044

WWE formalizes all remaining 2021 shows

In recent weeks, WWE has had to get down to business to organize its return on the road in the best possible way, with fans of the WWE Universe who have managed to return to cheer, applaud and cheer on their favorites, after more than a year and a half.

since the last time, due to the worldwide pandemic that had excluded all the public from all sporting events in the United States and the whole world. After a year of ThunderDome, built specifically by McMahons to give a little life to the shows without a minimum of noise and effect in the empty stands, the number one company in the world is smiling again, both for the revenues that have returned thanks to the tickets for the live show, and because finally even from home, the show broadcast by the federation was more engaging, experienced and cheerful.

Since the first WWE show aired in front of a flesh and blood audience, or Friday Night Smackdown, it was understood that WWE was serious, staging several surprises, such as the return of John Cena and Bill Goldberg. and then many other strategic moves that had been held in mothballs for the occasion.

WWE announces the rest of the calendar

At the moment, it seems that WWE is also moving to areas not inside the United States, such as a live event in Puerto Rico next October or an Arab PPV in Riyadh in the same month. If this were still not enough for the curious of the WWE tour around the world, the dates confirmed for the moment until the end of 2021 have also been released, with the same federation confirming how it is working on other dates, which will probably become official in the next few years.

weeks or days. At the moment this appears to be the official WWE calendar for the next 4 months, until the new year: - Friday, October 1: SmackDown®- Smoothie King Center in New Orleans - Saturday, October 2: Supershow®– Coliseo de Puerto Rico in San Juan, PR - Sunday, October 3: Supershow - Rupp Arena in Lexington, Ky - Monday, October 4: Raw®– Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tenn.

- Friday, October 15: SmackDown - Toyota Arena in Ontario, Calif. - Saturday, October 16: Supershow - Rio Rancho Events Center in Rio Rancho, N M - Sunday, October 17: Supershow - Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX - Monday, October 18: Raw - Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, Calif.

- Friday, October 22: SmackDown - INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, Kan. - Monday, October 25: Raw - Toyota Center in Houston - Friday, October 29: SmackDown - Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza in Wilkes Barre, Pa. - Monday, November 1: Raw - Dunkin Donuts Center in Providence, R I.

- Monday, November 8: Raw - KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky. - Friday, November 12: SmackDown - Scope Arena in Norfolk, Va. - Monday, November 15: Raw - Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis - Friday, November 19: SmackDown - XL Center in Hartford, Conn.

- Saturday, November 20: Supershow - War Memorial Arena in Syracuse, N Y. - Sunday, November 21: Survivor Series - Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N Y. - Monday, November 22: Raw - Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N Y. - Saturday, November 27: Supershow - Berglund Center Coliseum in Roanoke, Va, - Sunday, November 28: Supershow - Charleston Coliseum in Charleston, W Va.

- Monday, November 29: Raw - Brand New UBS Arena at Belmont Park (Long Island, N Y.) - Saturday, December 4: Supershow - Bert Ogden Arena in Edinburg, TX - Sunday, December 5: Supershow - American Bank Center in Corpus Christi, TX - Monday, December 6: Raw - FedExForum in Memphis, Tenn.

- Friday, December 10: SmackDown - Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland - Saturday, December 11: SuperShow - Dow Events Center in Saginaw, Mich. - Sunday, December 12: WWE PPV - Allstate Arena in Chicago - Monday, December 13: Raw - Resch Center in Green Bay, Wis.

- Friday, December 17: SmackDown - Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, Minn. - Saturday, December 18: Supershow - BMO Harris Bank Center in Rockford, Ill. - Sunday, December 19: Supershow - Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA - Monday, December 20: Raw - Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee - Friday, December 31: SmackDown - Spectrum Center in Charlotte, N C.